Gus Gus - Arabian Horse (CD)


Arabian Horse is the eighth studio album released by GusGus in 2011.It features the same line-up from 24/7 That includes President Bongo, Biggi Veira and Daníel Ágúst Haraldsson but it will also have the return of Urður "Earth" Hákonardóttir plus guest spots from Högni Egilsson of Hjaltalin and Davíð þór Jónsson.

Track list.

  1. Selfoss
  2. Be with me
  3. Deep inside
  4. Over
  5. Within you
  6. Arabian horse
  7. Magnified love
  8. Changes come
  9. When your lover's gone
  10. Benched

You may also like

Recently viewed